Europe service delivery

Europe service delivery

Scooter Veleco Faster

The FASTER 4 wheel mobility scooter will definitely take you anywhere you wish. With this awesome model, you can feel as safe as possible when driving outside. The four wheels on very good suspension and the adjustable seat make any trip perfectly comfortable.


* In order to apply the reduced VAT on the purchase of any scooter, it is necessary to present a photocopy of the certificate of disability of 33% or more and the ID card.


The Veleco Faster 4 wheel scooter latest model, now with a better motor comes with more power, higher speed, longer range and better quality. While driving the scooter equipped with a 1000 W motor.


  • Batteries and charger included
  • DisplayLED
  • Speedometer and odometer
  • Lockable storage and lockable luggage compartment
  • aluminum rims
  • Reverse gear, Parking brake
  • Adjustable armchair
  • Flashing lights
  • Rearview mirrors
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Integral lighting
  • Adjustable seat position
  • USB charger
  • Cup holder, Shopping handle

Additional accessories



There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English ()

Be the first to review “Scooter Veleco Faster”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

At MoviScooters we have a nationwide network of specialized mechanics to support our fast service guarantees. Generally there is no need to send your items back to us for service, in the unlikely event that the technician is unable to fix it at home due to lack of means, the scooter will be transferred to our nearest workshop.

For folding scooters, we pick it up at your home for repair and overhaul and deliver it back to your home.

We ship all scooters, chairs and strollers throughout Spain and Europe,

Álava, Albacete, Alicante, Almería, Asturias, Ávila, Badajoz, Barcelona, Burgos, Cáceres, Cádiz, Cantabria, Castellón, Ciudad Real, Córdoba, La Coruña, Cuenca, Gerona, Granada, Guadalajara, Guipúzcoa, Huelva, Huesca, Balearic Islands, Jaén, León, Lérida, Lugo, Madrid, Málaga, Murcia, Navarra, Orense, Palencia, Las Palmas, Pontevedra, La Rioja, Salamanca, Segovia, Sevilla, Soria, Tarragona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Teruel, Toledo, Valencia, Valladolid, Vizcaya, Zamora, and Zaragoza.